ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bellis18

Menu

bellis18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am an artist, author, poet, philosopher, ayurvedic relaxation educator, instructor for baby massage.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very open and intelligent woman with a lot of sense of humor. But the way I can laugh, I can cry too. I love the wild nature and come home after a long walk and have good conversations with my partner. I love a cozy home and my favorite season is autumn and spring. I am not a city dude, but I like it secluded and quiet. Animals are wonderful and I love them as much as good conversations with my partner. I am artistically gifted and constantly have new creative ideas. Honesty, respectful interaction are very important to me. I am very empathic and have a big heart. Unfortunately, I always trust too fast and that's why I have been used many times. Maybe I have a chance with a Scotsman, because my ancestors were Scots it might be the last chance in my life to find a man that suits me. I also play guitar, read a lot, love board games like scrabble, backgammon etc. I wish a simple life in the country. I like to work in the garden and I am a very natural woman who prefers to wear wool sweaters she knits herself. I am not a feminist but I live the feminine principle. I am a real woman. It would be nice if I could extend my English with you and you are a patient teacher for me. My English grammar sometimes leaves something to be desired. I love to learn something new again and again.

More About My Match

I wish for a man who is affectionate and tender and does not shy away from being near. A humorous craftsman who appreciates me. Honesty, respect an dtrust should not only words for you!Love is like a plant, it grows slowly, but if it is well groomed, it can grow tall and strong. Nature should be important for you as well. Maybe you want to show me the Scottish Highlands and we have a good conversation?

Connect with bellis18

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Germany »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.