ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bellastar7

Menu

bellastar7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Faith in God is the strenght that sustains me every step of the way.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Knowledge is a gift from God and noone can take it away.
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Graduated in Biomedicine with expertise in Health and Aesthetics, facial and body harmonization. Currently, people seek aesthetic treatments to improve their self-esteem and certainly achieve good results and feel happier.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I must say that gratitude, honesty and integrity are the characteristics I most appreciate in human beings. Im a positive girl about life, graduated in Biomedicine. Love dogs, have one that is my passion. I came from a Christian family and the faith in God is the strength that moves me because where there is faith, there are miracles. .

More About My Match

A Good hearted man who seeks happiness and is willing to share life ,with respect and love , and that feels ready to build a beautiful family!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 28-43
  • Location: No Answer of Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with bellastar7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Brazil »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.