ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bella405

Menu

bella405

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Outgoing loving friendly and very generous. Very spiritual
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very happy person by nature. I am in search of the love of my life companion, right hand, partner in crime. I have an all-around girl very good-natured 100% Puerto Rican both my parents are from Ponce Puerto Rico have to be a lovely children 36, 26 and 18 and a beautiful grandson a year old. This little bundle of joy it brought me so much happiness. I am in entrepreneur self made and a loving mother. I really don’t want to waste my time with anyone who wants a past time and looking for a true person who is looking for his other half to grow old with. If you feel that this is you and by all means shoot me a text or a message. Like I said I am not here to And love cuddles most of all. He should know how to cook and make me pancakes in the morning lol.waste my time no play games I am 55 voluptuous and beautiful with a giving and generous loving heart.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be romantic, loving, thoughtful, generous and most of all funny and self made. He should want to aspire to be the best he can be every day. I want someone to make me proud of him in everything he does. He needs to be handy with his hands And creative with his mind. Stimulate my mind with wonderful stories And beautiful dreams. A man who is not afraid to wear his heart on his sleeve for his significant other. A man who wants a real woman by his side, one who will complement him in every way possible. He should be spontaneousAnd love cuddles most of all. He should know how to cook and make me pancakes in the morning lol.

Connect with bella405

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.