ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

belinda_38

Menu

belinda_38

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • performing harvest duty and overseeing livestock, i like what i am doing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am easy going single mum. have a great sense of humor, Take one day at a time. Wake up every morning going to make my day positive no matter what road blocks are in the way! Love to laugh and make others laugh! I am easy to talk with.I love nature, listening to the water flow in the river, hearing and smelling the beach,listening to birds and even the leaves blowing on hikes. Love to read, movies, theater, take walks in the park, watching the sunset with a glass of wine

More About My Match

Someone who love to smile and laugh, who is looking a loyalty and genuinely love . A partner to be a best friend and know how to give and take . To be happy and to travel with me .. and to live to the the fullest

Connect with belinda_38

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Zealand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.