ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

belinda900

Menu

belinda900

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am a cheerful person. I try to keep fit and stay in a good shape. I appreciate every moment in my life and meet any changes with smile. I am an active person and want to share this interesting life with my future partner
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A door of my heart is open for a serious man, a true gentleman, who wants to love, who has a big heart and a great sense of humor. Who is ready to take care of our future family and can appreciate my care. Who has family values and ready for it! I do not like aggressive, disrespectful and greedy men. I want to be a best friend, little kitten and companion for my beloved one, I know how to make my man happy. I am looking for a kind, decent, gentle and honest man.

More About My Match

I'm a mature woman, with some life wisdom and experience. But you know very deep inside me, in my soul and heart I'm a young girl, who believes in love and deep feeling, soulmates, second halves and unconditional deep connection between a man and a woman. Pink glasses, no, I do not think so. I know how much I can give. I just need a man who will appreciate this

Connect with belinda900

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.