ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

belin232

Menu

belin232

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • sales representative
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I strive to be positive and enjoy life and laughter. I am missing that special someone in my life, and I know he's out there. I am a well presented lady and I can dress up for the occasion or dress down in jeans. I have a good sense of humour. I enjoy watching sport, movies, dining in or out, travelling, bush walks, and on the beach, bbques with friends, dancing, but haven't done any for a long time. Enjoy most types of music, except rap, heavy metal and rock.I am very affectionate, and a born romantic, so beware!I am not into one night stands

More About My Match

I am looking for a genuine guy, who is affectionate, and loves life and laughter. He needs to be positive and someone who has old fashioned values, but can dress for any occasion. He needs to know how to treat a lady and enjoy affection.Most of all, honest, caring, and a good sense of humour, and down to earth. Someone I can get on well with and able to communicate well

Connect with belin232

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.