ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I work in hongkong as domestic helper for almost 8 in different employers. my duties are to took care the baby doing household chores, cooking,ironing,sending baby to and carwashing..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm maybel 34 yrs old single never been married no kids from Philippines but currently working as dh in easy going very passionate,loves to do adventures things...if your interested get to know me.thanks??

More About My Match

I want a man that is open minded..who will love me for who I am..most of all he must be honest and understanding... adventurous.tell u more if you get to know me.thank you and more power ??

Connect with beliang

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.