ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

beingtogether4

Menu

beingtogether4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Ask me and i will tell you
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an independent woman , i am loving , caring and open hearted . I am a good listener and always ready to help whenever the need arises to the best of my knowledge .

More About My Match

I am here seeking to see if i can find that special someone that i have been waiting for to be and enjoy the rest of my lives together . I want to live life to the fullest . As i have reached that stage of my life where i would like to shear everything with the man that is compassionate , adventurous , caring , thoughtful, loyall , kind , faithful and loveable

Connect with beingtogether4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.