ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

beingbrian

Menu

beingbrian

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Am originally from Netherlands which makes me a Dutch
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I'm a Master Property Investor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a fun loving man, Down to earth, Open and kind heart. I live alone with my dog and bird, Am very open to new and good things, I like to meet people, help and also learn new things, I also like to cook, walk on the beach, traveling, picnics. I enjoy out doors, visiting my kids and also looking for someone I can spend the rest of my days with, Have been alone for quit a while now, Loneliness makes us weaker, I do wanna be strong cause I do have a pure and open heart. I like to laugh, read, swim, take a walk with my dog, I also like learning about new cultures and languages, am a fun loving father with a great sense of humor, I enjoy the nature, i like animals, excepts the reptiles that crawls. Feel free to say Hi

More About My Match

Someone who is passionate about, love, life, kids and nature, down to earth and very open, easy to talk with, understanding and also a good listener, A woman who knows what she wants.

Connect with beingbrian

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.