ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

beginnoend

Menu

beginnoend

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am an Interior Systems Mechanic. Which just means I'm a framer. I usually work every day of the week except Sunday.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am too manly to cry while watching any given movie, but situational allergies tend to affect me at inconvenient times. I typically argue with every sentence said to me. Even when I agree with what was said. Not sure why I do it and may be an actually mental defect.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a kind, caring woman who is honest, strong, and thoughtful. Someone who is capable of showing appreciation to others. While knowing her own worth and speaking her mind if needed. Intelligent and open minded to learning or experiencing all the new things yet to be learned.

Connect with beginnoend

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.