ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I do online work that does not make one rich but keeps change in my pocket
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im single no kids i have my own everything
I live in sacramento would like to hook up not really looking for a relationship at this time but a friend with benefits that could possibly be more later im drug and disease free im a gamer if we meet im not letting you anywhere near my game consoles. Thats consoles with an "S" cause i have more than 2

More About My Match

My match must first live in sacramento. Be between 18 & 55 and be sexual,because i was molested as a toddler,so i need alot of sex to cope with my inner issues. So i need a female that can understand that. Please be disease free race is open. And be open to maybe having kids one day at least 2.

Connect with beenopop

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.