ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

beemyne

Menu

beemyne

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Ask me later.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

First venture into online dating! How to describe myself without sounding too serious, or writing a laundry list of everything about me and what I am looking for? If the basics are in place, that is a good place upon which to build. So here goes...
I am fit, fun with an eye to the future. I am not rooted in the past, but learn from it.
I welcome new opportunities and like to learn new things.
I am open minded and a lateral thinker.
I honour my commitments.

More About My Match

I am looking for a man – who is authentic – loyal – has pleasant positive character – and who has a sense of humor. A gentleman who is romantic - kind - “faithful” enjoys serious moments in time yet has a smile and caring character with a nice smile- likes walking – talking – quiet moments and taking walks – movies – boating – nature -

Connect with beemyne

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alberta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.