ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

beegel45

Menu

beegel45

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'm self employed as a jeweler. I design and make my own jewelries.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind man. I am a gentle, affectionate, caring man who wants a serious relationship and who is ready to give all the warmth of my heart to a beloved man. I love to give the light of my soul to people around me, but with the love of my heart. I will give only to one.

More About My Match

I have high hopes to find here my beloved man. Probably, by nature, I am an experimenter. Because I dared to make such an important step in my life. I hope to meet a man with whom I can give my heart and soul. I believe that my soulmate is in this world. My man is gentle, tender, caring and waits for my love. Maybe it's you?

Connect with beegel45

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.