ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

beebow

Menu

beebow

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am in woodworking recycling 50 hours a week Also make rustic furniture at home
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am from the eastern shore and living in Garrett and now Allegheny for 32 years. Have 3 grown daughters. Married once divorced 15 years ago. Usmc nam vet Bs in agricultural science. Organic gardening mushrooms like auctions dinning out cooking together. Travel movies festivals fishing bow hunting. Going to OC. I'm from Talbot County Maryland. I have a good wit open and honest.

More About My Match

Someone who shares some similar interests and honest caring compassion romantic. Wanting a life partner. Compatible good sense of humor

Connect with beebow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maryland »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.