ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bee92

Menu

bee92

  • bee92: I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye..
  • I am a: 30 yr-old woman seeking men, 32-40
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: May 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • As a sales and marketing personnel I see through a prism of “all things sales”: reaching out to customers, developing relationships with customers, appeasing customers, negotiating prices and terms with customers, and ensuring that customer orders ar
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun to be around person,I relate so easily with people and yes I love love life .Through life i have learnt to be true , not perfect we all got flaws its how we carry them that define us ??

More About My Match

A mature ,reasonable and understanding man ready to experience life with someone

Connect with bee92

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.