ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

beavan14

Menu

beavan14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work as a customer sales manager .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi There :-)

Im 30 years old single and normal outgoing sociable and busy person.I am career minded person and work as a customer sales manager I love to travel particularly to cities with interesting historical facts. I love Cooking Gardening and I have a Fine interest in Antiques, I also like to keep Fit and eat Healthy. I also love going on long Walks exploring new Places.
Looking to meet someone for friendship initially and hopefuly will lead to marriage.

Im not looking for someone who is just looking for something temporary and they must be trustworthy, kind ,generous and not egotistical.

Please get in touch if this is you !

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who wants what I want in life now, loves doing the same sort of things as me, but also has there own things they enjoy e.g. Not 24/7 with each other. Trust, honesty and respect is also high with me too and kind hearted people. and no people who are just players or scams, as I would not be interested in them .

Connect with beavan14

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.