ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

beauxchats

Menu

beauxchats

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired..education
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am an animal lover who loves the simple life;
Outdoor fires, the sky on a windless starry night long walks in the forest with my dogs, enjoying my felines at play, indoor and outdoor gardening, reading, a nice red wine..or white, the shade on a sunny day, candles during a meal or even a movie, gazing at my aquarium while other lights are off,cooking healthy meals, exercising, camping, quading, the sound of a brook or stream..etc

More About My Match

My ideal match should enjoy a significant number of my interests especially that of being an all around animal lover.
He should also be physically fit and be very interested in eating well.
My ideal man should be a homebody. I do not travel and have no interest in starting.
Lastly, l do not date anyone shorter than myself, sorry

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-61
  • Location: Within 1000 miles of Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Stocky, Husky, Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially, Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with beauxchats

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.