ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am of Italian, German, French and Spanish descent.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I don't like religions I like nature Thinking about the Universe Peace Gratitude
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • I have a PhD in Complex Thought, Philosophy Master's Degree in Education, Orientation Distance Learning I am a Teacher of Spanish as a Foreign Language and I have other training
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a teacher I must read, study and prepare my lessons
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Serious, responsible, conscious and smiling I prefer little and quality I take care of my health and my appearance I am spiritual and I like everything that is elegant and tasteful I don't like them I appreciate silence I like romanticism I speak Spanish, French and study English. I like classical music. I write poems. I practice meditation-mindfulness and Yoga I put my photos in profile I am a real person with integrity and honest

More About My Match

You are tall Well beaten and handsome You take care of yourself, looking good is important to you You wear medium-long hair Your eyes are light, your skin is white and you smell very good You are direct and clear You communicate your feelings well You are looking for a life partner You like to cook and Walk outdoors I don't reply to messages from profiles without a photo If there is a photo on your profile make sure it's yours Be honest

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-99
  • Location: No Answer of Río Gallegos, Santa Cruz, Argentina
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Red, Blonde, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with beautifull66

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More women from Argentina »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.