ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bearking7

Menu

bearking7

  • bearking7: Hi looking for a needle in a haystack lol.
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 43-55
  • Location: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Dad a Welshman from Cardiff Wales and Mom from Brattleboro Vermont, so i have partly European background from my paternal lineage.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I am into Civil Construction and Building designs but not the typical Engineer..I am an outgoing and sociable man.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Gary from Houston Texas, Single dad, A geek at heart, I like everything from board games, comics, books and movies to technology, science, Barefoot crafty gardener lol. I love camping too when I get the chance. Career-driven guy looking for similar. If you like Netflix & food we’ll get on well. Not the tallest 5’9 and my mom thinks I'm pretty cool, I'm sure you'll too lol.. Cozying up under the blanket all day to jump out of a plane all alone, my weekends can swing either way. I’m down for almost anything, anywhere. Deep discussions over a coffee & bright minds excites me. Oh You got delicious feasts & travel plans in your sleeves? I’m your prisoner, yeah smiles. If the connection is good, I can warm up to physical intimacy fairly quickly but I like to connect intellectually and emotionally first. I’m also super duper respectful and sensitive to your boundaries huh. I’ll admit, I’m a little old-fashioned. I open doors and like to go for drinks AND dinner on the first date. But it’s all part of what makes me a gentleman. I’m looking for someone who is always up for life’s adventures but doesn’t mind staying in and watching a movie when the weather calls for it. I try to eat healthy but I have a major weakness for pizza. Let me know if you want to go get a slice with me soon but the hallmark of a relationship is being honest that's it!!”

More About My Match

Discipline minded family oriented woman with an independent mind, loyal, honest and caring loving woman above all

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 43-55
  • Location: No Answer of Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with bearking7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.