ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bearcat1965

Menu

bearcat1965

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I am mill wright. Move and install equipment, weld,fabric build repair are replace worn parts and equipment.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have been married for 34 years have three beautiful kids two boys and a girl. Also have 4 grandkids three boys and 1 girl ages from1-7. Love life just looking for a new adventures!! Been out of the game so long but ready to roll not dead yet.

More About My Match

A nice open mind lady who wants a adventure and and enjoys life. And patient and understanding willing to help someone who’s been out of the game for so long but needs a lady special tounch!

Connect with bearcat1965

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arkansas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.