ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bearbasher

Menu

bearbasher

  • bearbasher: Sad that my birthday was in lockdown - want some fun, not really on the site so hmu on 07848483003
  • I am a: 26 yr-old man seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: Worthing, West Sussex, England UK
  • Last Online: Nov 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work an administrative role for the local council.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am shy in person and not that outgoing but really trying to change that. Politics is my interest, love is my passion.

More About My Match

I don't stick to one type but ideally I go for a bear/otter.
Want someone who is up for phone fun/sexting. Send me a picture. I'm not looking for anything serious or breaking lockdown rules so messages only.
07848483003 xx

Connect with bearbasher

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.