ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bear83844

Menu

bear83844

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work at a papermill. It isn't glamorous but it pays the bills
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy going, laid back and looking for occasional fun -- nothing serious -- just a little afternoon (or evening) delight. I'm 5'11", 190 pounds, dark blonde hair, blue eyes, easy on the eyes, clean, no diseases, no drugs, don't smoke, drink a beer or few.

More About My Match

A lady looking for the same thing as me. I like all size and shapes of women. Just be nice and playful. No drama please. If you live in the Moscow/Pullman/Lewiston area that would be perfect. If you're interested in some fun stress relief now and then let's connect. ;)

Connect with bear83844

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Idaho »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.