ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

beaglemama88

Menu

beaglemama88

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am an artist. Writer. New Age Thinker. I don’t believe in work or jobs I believe in being serviceable and being compensated fairly for it. I write for online brands as well as offline businesses.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a daddy’s girl. Sensitive, loving, and gentle best describes me. Very strong intuition. Individuality is important to me. As is family. Would love to become a mother sooner rather than later(hope that doesn’t scare you). I love animals. Love nature. I am at my best when following my heart. Trying to enjoy the journey in becoming fully soul centered. I have a beagle boy he’s 5. Love to read. Super inquisitive. Really interested in learning about different cultures. Never been out of the US. Dream places to travel are Egypt, Germany, Uganda and Thailand plus many many more. Dream mission is to live in Uganda, learn to communicate and interact with the gorillas ultimately allowing them to get comfortable enough with me to accept me.

More About My Match

My ideal match is the primal male. All willpower, strength, protector, provider, guide, lover, friend and wonderful father.

Connect with beaglemama88

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.