ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bcos_i_can

Menu

bcos_i_can

  • bcos_i_can: Just browsing... don’t believe everything you read about me. Just filling up space to get on site
  • I am a: 50 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-50
  • Location: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Last Online: Jun 2, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Just me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

As per my heading .. . I can say amazing things about me.. yet.. total opposite of what I really am. If you want to know ask.. get to know me... be creative ..

More About My Match

Hmmm .. someone who has same interests as I.. i guess. The usual request that everyone wants for.. makes me laugh.. blah blah.. all that... Someone who can fish and dive because I just love eating seafood...there.. I think I e reached my quota of maximum characters to get me started

Connect with bcos_i_can

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from New Zealand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.