ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bbeauh

Menu

bbeauh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I am a Beautician
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to laugh, have an optimistic attitude. I appreciate life's simple pleasures: Smell of the fresh coffee in the morning, relaxing evening at home, cooking together with candle light and classical music. I'm loving, spontaneous, playful, open and sincere. I am romantic and passionate.

More About My Match

I miss being in love. I am looking for a strong, intelligent and kind man. Who can be fun, doing things we both like to do. I'm looking for a man with whom I can have the best and last long-term relationship, with whom I can enjoy great times and endure bad times, who brings out the best in me, and who wants a warm, loving and romantic relationship.

Connect with bbeauh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.