ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

baz1969

Menu

baz1969

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Caucasian (Portuguese, English, Afrikaans)
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • PrSArchT.
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I'm a self employed architectural consultant (PrSArchT.)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love watching some live sports from the couch or sports grounds. Rugby, Cricket, & wine tasting, festivals....... And one can never go without some meat on the braai. I love & respect the lady of my life with all my love, hugs & kisses & more.

I’m mostly known to be a very calm type of person with some humour, I’m not an aggressive person. I leave the arguments & fights for the neighbours & rather pay attention to giving all my love appreciation & attention to my loved one. I’m not into ladies who want to go out clubbing, hiking or camping, but do enjoy the beach walks.

More About My Match

Putting it as short as possible, I’m looking for a lady similar to myself and who is very caring, affectionate, romantic, supportive and dedicated towards a relationship.
A one man woman and an erotic way of mind within the relationship as well will be a nice added bonus :+)

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 42-53
  • Location: No Answer of Brackenfell, Western Cape, South Africa
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with baz1969

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.