ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bavarian123

Menu

bavarian123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • white British
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Masters in Business
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Work in Education management, developing courses and teaching
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

looking for my intellectual equal in life, enjoy sport and walking, keeping fit and going out and also staying in, like music,all sorts and watching films.

More About My Match

Female with spirit and intelligence, looking for adventure.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-61
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Ipswich, Suffolk, England UK
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Curvy, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Partial Gray, Gray
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with bavarian123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.