ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

batcdcxc3s3c

Menu

batcdcxc3s3c

  • batcdcxc3s3c: HI NICE TO MEET YOU TO MEET ME ??
  • I am a: 38 yr-old man seeking women, 21-49
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jul 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am disabled but it's not physical I have 2 holes in my heart
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 38 , I been alone for 8 years , I only recently start with apps because I can't find anyone loyal out there anymore I'm looking for a relationship but I'm happy with casual regular sex partner if wanted.. I'm happy when my woman is happy is my motto

More About My Match

Looks isn't important, Loyalty, trust, sense of humour, I love a nice body but not important, I am more about the person I connect with and once I'm not to worry about looks, if u can have a laugh, have Witt, can he honest then that's all I ask

Connect with batcdcxc3s3c

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.