ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

basame123

Menu

basame123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm a student studying medicine , I hope to be a great doctor in the near future . I do take my studies serious to achieve what I want to .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am sensual, positive and cheerful person, who finds the meaning of life in love and happiness. I consider it my duty to bring goodness, warmth and light to the world. I live in the moment. Versatile, developed, calm, bright, pleasant and interesting in communication lady.

More About My Match

I need a caring and strong man with a kind heart. I am looking for a partner who will love my son like his own, will protect us and become the real head of the family. Passion and warmth in relationships are very important for me. A self-sufficient man who is sociable and clearly knows his own desires. An ideal relationship for me is full of respect and mutual understanding.

Connect with basame123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.