ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bartenge

Menu

bartenge

  • bartenge: Straight forward lady
  • I am a: 42 yr-old woman seeking men, 48-80
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: 6 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • christian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • college
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Maintaining files and records so they remain updated and easily accessible. Sorting and distributing incoming mail and prepare outgoing mail. Answering the phone to take messages or redirecting calls to appropriate colleagues.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am extreme adaptable person and very easy I can adapt on any kind of living anywhere.

More About My Match

I am interested in meeting a nice, serious, mature guy for marriage.. I love all kinds of
people no matter where you come from as long as you are loving, honest and careling.

Connect with bartenge

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.