ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

barreta123

Menu

barreta123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • i work for a construction company as civil engineer ,sometimes my job take me out of town and country for some couples of days, weeks , moths depend on the project
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i m very kind and open minded .here i believe in trust and honesty , i like to surprise people who i do care about with small pleasant things cause i like making people happy and to see smile on their faces. i m very curious person, i like to discover something new every day , The more we study , the more we know ,(Agree) And the best way for you to know . it to communicate with me , to ask for me anything that is important for you. i hope you text me soon and remain bless

More About My Match

its quite simply , someone who is loving .....caring...trustworthy .....loving and honesty , not judgmental , not fake but some who will love me for me

Connect with barreta123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.