ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

baronkrieg

Menu

baronkrieg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Work as a logistic planner for Swedens largest Steel retail company.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind and loving, some people would probably say that I am to kind. But they just havent stepped on my toes :p

Reading a good book, lately preferably some good horror or a Scifi. When I dont read I do love being out in the nature.
Love to travel to other countries, otherwise I am kinda normal I do like spending times with love ones, watch a movie, listen to music etc etc.

More About My Match

The person I am looking for..... Hard one, I am picky, I guess. Had my first gf at the age of 24. I do love a pair of lovely eyes with a kind smile, that makes my heart melt not to mention she should have a heart of gold :)

Connect with baronkrieg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.