ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Rarely worked my whole life although I enjoy work, I sometimes watch it for hours.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Live in Malaga (since having to go into exile after my divorce) during the winter months and in Galicia during the summer months.
Owned a house in Spain some 45 years but my Spanish is still only passable.
Love my food and drink although I now seen to be permanently on a diet but to little avail I am however a seriously good cook.
Also love my dog most of the time and keen on my horse(s) but these days rarely do much with her so anyone keen on horses and in particular driving her with me would be most welcome.
I have an outrageous sense of humour and twisted view of life, so be warned.

More About My Match

Drop dead georgous would of course be a plus as would be an avid chess player although that is probably too much to ask for.
An English speaker is a must because I am sick and tired of speaking Spanish all the time.
A keen gardner is another plus but must be an animal and country lover.
Does this seem too much to ask for ?

Connect with baron1066

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.