ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

barbara107019

Menu

barbara107019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Nutritionist
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hopeless romantic who can find beauty and good in just about everything. I am naturally optimistic.  I am very passionate about many things, but I am also practical. Chemistry is important to me. I am an affectionate person and would need to be with someone who doesn't mind touch and closeness. That being said, I don't want to be smothered or with someone who is needy.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is loyal, loving and loves to laugh. MUST LOVE DOGS, cats and all creatures great and small. Don't even bother if you need to use a stimulus to have fun. I am just not into that. And if you smoke, make it rarely. Love to be cuddled and cared for. Quiet nights at home are just as good as being surrounded by friends and family.

Connect with barbara107019

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indiana »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.