ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

baran2773

Menu

baran2773

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm a self-employed sculptress and also a fine art handler.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very passionate about life, learning new things, trying new activities and hobbies, travelling to places where there is history and art. In a relationship, I am loyal, supportive, loving and caring. I always want to have a big family with kids running around and a big dog. I want to give all my tenderness and care to the man I will love.

More About My Match

Need partner: 36 - 60 years old
I have no ideal image in my head as I am used to trust my heart, but I just appreciate kindness, intelligence, affection, responsibility and active life position. I dream to meet a right and special man for me and marry him in the future.

Connect with baran2773

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from District of Columbia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.