ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bani5

Menu

bani5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • To care and love other
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I believe it's never late to start a new page in life. That's why I'm here. My motto in life is "Never regret. If it's good, it's wonderful. If it's bad, it's an experience." It tells I'm very positive and optimistic. I'm full of energy and activity. I like life but I miss a man by my side.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a man with traditional family values and views on life. He is a good mix of intelligence and strength of mind. Like me my beloved man loves healthy way of life. He is kind, positive funny and tries to achieve his goals in life. He likes to take care of his family and romance in a relationship. I want us to be comfortable with each other and along with this to share some hobbies and interests. I want us to be a happy couple, lovers, partners and best friends.

Connect with bani5

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Sweden »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.