ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bamaboi_80

Menu

bamaboi_80

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Military
  • I’m an Insulator and I work in the shipyard. I’ve been doing this for 20 years now.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well first and foremost I’m a homebody and I love sports. I’m a loyal and honest person. I work hard and want to be successful in life. I’m single and looking for the right person but I’m not rushing into anything. I’m very simple and not hard to please.

More About My Match

Well I’m not picking so I don’t see color. See definitely have to be independent and know how to be a lady. Someone who is honest and a grown woman. Someone who isn’t about drama and knows how to get a bag.

Connect with bamaboi_80

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.