ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

balnora75

Menu

balnora75

  • balnora75: It doesn't matter how long a journey takes. It only matters who we are travelling with.
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Marsascala, Xlokk, Malta
  • Last Online: Jun 8, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I'm working in the entertainment business as part time. I. Also, as full time a professional driver.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Describe myself the site asks me...50 letters or more ok. Well, I am a man who rather talks than write messages and txts. As the meaning is lost so often...so I think it's over 50 letters ;) let's talk.

More About My Match

I did not have a type, hair colour or such.
Nice on the outside as inside. But what is essential: never ever lie.

Connect with balnora75

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.