ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bakubye

Menu

bakubye

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Am a farmer who teaches young people the best methods of farming. Because our country is agricultural based. We do rely on agriculture. I execute my duties as a field officer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a down to earth the person who welcomes good people in my life. My only interest is that each day comes in my life, I want to register a new friend especially friends from Western world. I like travelling and getting to know cultures of different countries once I happen to get an opportunity. My dear friends u are welcome.

More About My Match

My deal match would be getting into a relationship with someone and also getting friends we can share ideas which can take me to a level of development. And also finding friends who can be able to travel to African especially Uganda to enjoy the beauty of Uganda as a pearl of African with lots of things like tourism of wildlife and also those who can invite me and I also have an opportunity to experience life in the western world.

Connect with bakubye

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.