ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bakermannric56

Menu

bakermannric56

  • bakermannric56: wanting to meet someone special.
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking men, 18-40
  • Location: Enid, Oklahoma, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 6, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Disabled
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • handicapped. I have only one leg. Learning how to walk on my prostectic leg. So that is why I am currently on disability
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun loving person who is very social. I'm easy to get along with, don't hold grudges, caring loving, loyal and a very determined person. Also a night owl

More About My Match

My idea match would be to meet someone is not afraid of smiling or give someone a giant bear hug. Someone who loves unconditionally. Who is neat and tidy, who is not quick to judge.

Connect with bakermannric56

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.