ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

baeei

Menu

baeei

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 4"  (102 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am an active Entrepreneur a peoples person who have a pation for sales.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a funny talkative lady who love to laugh' Im a peoples person and make friends very easy' I'm not angered easy' very patient and a go gather. Gosh I'm a hard worker??

More About My Match

I'm not here for bored guys' if u are in a complicated Relationship please don't bore me with your drama just walk away thanks. He must be a hard worker Employed a family man Respective and know what a woman is. I love GOD so please be able to hold my hand to church.

Connect with baeei

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.