ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bad69boy

Menu

bad69boy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I do electrical work in construction as well as maintenance always new things to learn the latest trend is now connecting inverters thanks to eskom powercuts
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im just me like to chat im married with kids just looking for company some friends to chag with from time to time.i love my job love what i do like to help peolpe and sometimes that is a weakness i donf know how to say no need someone to teach me how to say NO lol

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone with similar interest who also just like to chat you never know how great a friendship can become i dont care about race like i said a good chat is good enough

Connect with bad69boy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.