ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

backagain82

Menu

backagain82

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Stay at home mam
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hey, I'm easy going, family oriented and enjoy the simple things in life. After my fair share of heartache I'm putting myself back out there to try see if there's one guy out there that is decent and honest

On a side note to the 49 year old who keeps messaging me then deleting his account the whole time, maybe it's time to grow a pair and grow up. The only one your making a fool off is yourself with the messages you leave for me, it's laughable.... My piece is said so I'll leave it at that

More About My Match

Ideal match, someone who is on the same page as myself really. Someone I can laugh with, enjoy good and bad times with and someone who has respect for others

Connect with backagain82

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.