ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I like to study all kinds of subjects . I like reading and learning new things each day and like to talk a
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single woman now and my kids are all gone from home . I like spending time with my grand children and my pets. I enjoy going to a park and just listening to music. I watch lots of TV right now but like to go to movies and out about in town. I like know every ones pass and their family life . I am funny some times , I like to sing all kind of music , I like listening to Yo Yo Ma, when I'm taking a bath or just cooking. I'm not a very good cook but I I don't like roller coasters and scary movies. I like talking to my God every day. I also like sports . I don't get upset to quickly , I try to understand where you are coming from. I am over weight right now but I'm working on that right now. I am very proud of just being me. I love everyone to see me. I some time say stupid thing that don't mean, and say things backwards, it because I for get if I'm speaking Spanish or When I'm with some one , I like to shower them with love, like holding hands and hugging them. Well that

More About My Match

I'm looking for some one that can spend time with me and go to places with me and not feel like they don't want me there. You need to be a strong and understanding man that can hear me talk about stupid thing , like , who made the I want a man that doesn't smoke any thing. He has to have his own money because I don't have any to give. I don't care if your tall for fat or small, I like He need to be in touch with him self and can see the point when it's in front of him. I need to be healthy, old is okay. He must like all kinds of music and movies, likes playing games and likes to cook for I don't drive so he need to drive to get to places we can go too.

Connect with babyfatter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.