ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

babyblue88240

Menu

babyblue88240

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I sale products to a specific type of person. This is a personal subject I will discuss upon more intimate relationship.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very open, honest and loyal person. I ask that you also be very honest with me, regardless the issue. You will be surprised by my response. I am open to almost anything, just try me. If u cannot be open, honest and loyal in return, or if your just here to play games, please dont bother me. I'm very respectful and I expect the same.

More About My Match

I want someone down to earth, open, honest, and loyal. Also respectful. Can see beyond just sex or sexual comments and actions.

Connect with babyblue88240

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Mexico »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.