ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

babs1111

Menu

babs1111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work n royal free hospital in north london. I work n d human resources dept. Most of d work is to do paper work.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a widow and single lukn for an averagely educated mature lady. She must be btwn age of 45-60 possibly with one or two kids. I am a decent responsible caring man with loads of love and attention to give.my kind of lady must be at least 14-16. n size and

More About My Match

She must be abt 5"6 n height. I am not into slim ladies at all my ideal lady must be size 14-16 possibly an afro carribean african possibly a single educated mature Nigerian or of Arian race btwn d age of 45-60.

Connect with babs1111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.