ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

babiegalzaby

Menu

babiegalzaby

  • babiegalzaby: Looking for love my MR
  • I am a: 40 yr-old woman seeking men, 39-50
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Ask are tell you
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very looking for love second chances I'm very shy quiet more of indoors like taking walks cooking hiking free time watch movie with glass of wine let's chat get to know each other

More About My Match

I'm looking for Gentleman who knows what he wants ready for serious relationship ready to love and be loved back grow young old together who's not shy to hold hands in public proud of the one you love to be seen with in public ready to grow old together through thick and thin there for one another. Let's chat get to know each other

Connect with babiegalzaby

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.