ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

b_k170

Menu

b_k170

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am now retired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very attractive, sexy and romantic, love life and all the life has to offer. There is never a dull moment when I'm around and at the same time can be a little shy. I always treat people with respect and I am not at all judgemental. I like cooking especially for my partner and love to snuggle on the sofa with a nice bottle of red, I would love someone to come and join me.

More About My Match

He has to know how to treat a lady, smart dresser and very romantic. I like a man to surprise me now and again and is not to serious. He must also be a good lover in and out of the bedroom.

Connect with b_k170

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.