ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

b_berries

Menu

b_berries

  • b_berries: Focused hardworking lady who wakes up everyday believing anything is possible.
  • I am a: 33 yr-old woman seeking men, 39-49
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jan 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Am an online worker, and I also do cooking. I work for own myself and always focussing on achieving my goals.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am that person who only like spreading love and positivity, who believe in treating others with respect and care, easy going kind of a person. Honest and open minded.

More About My Match

Honest loving with a heart of gold, someone who can be more of my best friend above all

Connect with b_berries

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.