ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

b82cal

Menu

b82cal

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Currently studying at University
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not really sure what to expect from this site. I'm not looking for a permanent relationship at this point. I enjoy watching movies and cooking and going out with friends on the weekends. I am a mature aged University student and I'm not overly interested in sports, preferring to chill out with a movie or check out local music.

More About My Match

I'm not sure. At the moment I'm just looking for someone who wants to chill out, a woman who has a sense of humour and an interest in music and movies. I like the company of people who like to try new things, enjoy a social drink and who would like to chat and maybe get together at some point for a meet.

Connect with b82cal

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.